Friday, 30 June 2017

Church Services July/August

Holytown Parish Church and Wrangholm Kirk will have joint services during July and August.
During July the services will be held at Wrangholm Kirk commencing 10.30 am.
In August the services will be held at Holytown Parish church again at 10.30 am.

Come along and join us.  A warm welcome to everyone.

Saturday, 30 April 2016

Christian aid Week -Big Brekkie

A Joint service will be held at Holytown Parish Church with Wrangholm Kirk on Sunday, 15 May.

After Church everyone is invited to the church hall for the big Brekkie in aid of Christian aid.

Saturday, 2 April 2016

Sunday breakfast 1 May

Breakfast served in Church Hall after Church services started on 3 April.  It is intended to make this a monthly event on first Sunday each month.  Next one is Sunday, 1 May.

The congregation are invited to meet in the Church Hall for tea, coffee, rolls and sausage.  We welcome this time to have fellowship with each other.

Monday, 21 March 2016

Holy Week Services 2016

Easter services will be held at Wrangholm Kirk at 7 pm each night, 21st to 25th March.
On Sunday, 27 March there will be a Dawn Service at Memorial Garden at Church Hall.

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Summer Fayre

Summer Fayre will be held on Saturday, 23 April 2016.  Stalls will be cake and candy, colour stall, lucky dips, fancy goods and hand knits, jewellery, games, silent auction.  There will also be the Tea Room, burgers and hot dogs, and bouncy castle for the kids.

Tea Tickets  at £2 and Quiz Sheets at £1 will be available from any committee member or board member.

Wednesday, 24 June 2015

Summer Services

Holytown and Wrangholm Churches will have joint services in the months of July and August.

          During month of July - Services will be held at Holytown at 10 am
          During month of August - Services will be held at Wrangholm at 10 am

Services will be held at 10 am in both churches with opportunity for fellowship with tea/coffee
after services in both churches.

The Church bus will be running as usual.  If you can't travel by bus, please let one of the elders
know in order to arrange transport.

Monday, 23 February 2015

Holy Week Services

Holy Week Services are being held In Holytown Church
From Monday, 30 March to Friday, 3 April 2015

Monday to Wednesday and Friday
services at 7pm In Church.

Thursday service held in
Church Hall at 7 pm.